The Elite Twenty Five
"Members Of Distinction"

Michelle Felmlee, Owner Of M&M Embellishments
Chris Jeanquenat, Freelance Canvas & Furniture
Lina Docken, Owner Of Cocoon To Butterfly
Kelly Huskins A.K.A. Whimsykel, Creator of Eye Love Hue Paint Co
Crystin Min, Owner of Eclat Designs By Crystin
Angie Stewart, Owner Of Rockstar Glam House
Jo R Rohal, Owner Of Rohal Mid Century Modern Designs
Annissa Perry Moriarty, Owner of Niss And That & Forever Young Gallery
Jo Shennan Semington, Owner Of Imperfectly Perfect UK
Melissa Scola-Staude, Owner Of Melissa's Perfect Pieces
Carolyn Muncy, Owner Of Ransomed Relics
Gigi Shonk Hall, Owner of Painted Restorations
Susan Tuthill, Owner of REHABArt
Calle Ratkovich, Owner of Calle's reDesigns
Bea Hare, CEO of Luv My Stuff And Inventor of Sugar Paint
Leah Noel Rex, Owner Of Leah Noel Design Company
Q Uitta Allen, Owner of All Shabbed Out
CC Cheryl Hunt, Owner of CC Restyled
Heike Pixie Burleigh, Owner of Serendipity Designs
Brandy Kollenborn, Owner of Brushed By Brandy
Sharleen Wolfe, Owner of The Glory Collection Furniture, Australia
Thea Osborne, Owner Of Thea At That Sweet Tea Life
Dawna Dansby, Owner Of FauxReal Art Studio
Doug Vickers, Director Of Operations, FauxReal Art Studio